Prints – Impressions

The danger I just found in printing my photos is that I want to keep them! 

My photo store is offering a super special on prints this month, hence I decided to take advantage of this and test the waters as far as selling my work is concerned.  I had some requests in my network for items I may be willing to sell, particularly landscape shots.

Le danger auquel on s’affronte en imprimant ses oeuvres est vouloir les garder!  Ce mois-ci, j’ai profité d’un super spéciale sur le prix d’impression sur toile. Quoi de mieux pour “tester” l’environnement. D’ailleurs, j’avais déjà reçu quelques demandes de mon entourage sur ce que je pourrais avoir à vendre, avec un accent sur les paysages de chez nous.

I chose these two photos to begin with.  The subject is one of the spots I loved to visit as a kid to relax, meditate, and reconnect with nature.

J’ai choisi les deux photos suivantes pour commencer.  Le sujet est un des mes endroits de prédilection en tant qu’adolescente pour méditer, relaxer, et me ressourcer avec la nature. 

 

If interested in acquiring one of these, private message me for details and pricing.

 

Leave a Reply

