Abstract!

Yesterday, I remembered something that I always wanted to try.  I shrugged, wondered why I waited this long, and set about experimenting with different ways of creating an abstract image using my zoom lens. Ok, so I don’t own the best zoom lens and I am getting increasingly frustrated with it, but, for this experiment, it worked well enough. Here are some of the results of this experiment in abstract work.

Hier, je me suis rappelé qu’il y a quelque chose que j’ai toujours voulu essayer, mais qui manquait à mes expériences. Quel meilleur moment pour faire un essaie en photographie abstraite. Malgré mes frustrations avec mon zoom actuel, je crois que pour ce gendre de travail il a suffit le pauvre.  Voici donc quelques exemples de ce travail. 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

