Summer Events Gallery

The summer of 2015 provided a great learning experience : event photography.  I was happy to donate my services to a local organisation working very hard to promote the area. In return, I had the unique opportunity to practice a type of photography I have not done before. Here are some of my favourite shots from this summer that I am happy to share with you.

L’été 2015 m’a donné une excellent opportunité de pratiquer la photographie d’événement, chose que j’avais très rarement fait, de façon bénévole pour une super organisation promouvant la région. Voici quelques unes de mes photos favorite de l’été que je partage avec plaisir.

Leave a Reply

